Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

#1 Billboard Reggae Album

badge_newMake It Better Merch Packages0

Tour Dates

26 Feb Virginia Key Grassroots Festival of Music and Dance Key Biscayne, FL Tickets
1 Mar 1904 Music Hall Jacksonville, FL Tickets
2 Mar West End Trading Co. Sanford, FL Tickets
3 Mar Terra Fermata (All Ages) Stuart, FL Tickets
4 Mar Funk Fest Punta Gorda Punta Gorda, FL Tickets
5 Mar Reggae Rise Up Florida St Petersburg, FL Tickets
10 Mar Kings Rook Club Erie, PA Tickets
24 Mar Mount Snow Reggaefest @ Snow Barn West Dover, VT Tickets
28 Apr Some Kind Of Jam 12 Schuylkill Haven, PA Tickets
4 May The Broadberry (All Ages) Richmond, VA Tickets
6 May Shaka’s Live (All Ages) Virginia Beach, VA Tickets
9 Jun Disc Jam Music Festival Stephentown, NY Tickets
10 Jun Point Sebago Reggae Festival Casco, ME Tickets
8 Jul Levitate Music Festival Marshfield, MA Tickets
15 Jul Sterling Stage Ameribeat Festival of Arts Sterling, NY Tickets

Stream on Spotify

#1 Billboard Reggae Album

Panda's sixth studio album!


New Video "Signs"


I met author Dionne Irving amongst mutual friends. My wife and I had recently moved to South Bend, IN, and it was strange. Finding like minded and interesting people was not difficult though. We had just recently given birth to our daughter, and at the last second before our first night out of the house […]

Proud to release the first video off our new album! “Live And Travel” directed by Mike Martinez.


Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

“The band’s five masterful musicians weave layers of complex music within a reggae framework and may be one of the most diverse bands in the genre.” -JamBase